Analistas


Andre Baggio

JP Morgan

T. +5511 4950 3427 | andre.baggio@jpmorgan.com


Andrés Coello Ituarte

Scotiabank Inverlat

T. +52 555 123 2852 | andres.coello@scotiabank.com


Alejandro Gallostra

BBVA- Bancomer

T. +52 555 621 9870 | alejandro.gallostra@bbva.com


Gilberto Garcia

Barclays

T. +52 55 5241 3326 | gilberto.garcia@barclays.com


Daniel Federle

Credit Suisse

T. + 55 11 3701 6311 | daniel.federle@credit-suisse.com


Carlos A. de Legarreta

Grupo Bursátil Mexicano (GBM)

T. +52 (55) 5480 5800 Ext. 4519 | cadelegarreta@gbm.com.mx


Rodrigo Villanueva

BofA Merrill Lynch Global Research

T. +52 555 201 3286 | rodrigo.villanueva@baml.com


Martin Lara

Signum Research

T. +52 556 237 0861 | martin.lara@signumresearch.com


Leonardo Olmos

Santander

T. +52 155 7379 1535 | lolmos@santander.com.mx


Gregorio Tomassi

Itau BBA

T. + 52 555 4161 8906 | gregorio.tomassi@itaubba.com


Diego Aragao

Goldman Sachs do Brasil

T. +55 11 3372 3525 | diego.aragao@gs.com


Montserrat Antón Honorato

INVEX

T. +52 (55) 5350 3333 Ext. 6413 | manton@invex.com