Analistas


Andre Baggio

JP Morgan

T. +5511 4950 3427 | andre.baggio@jpmorgan.com


Andrés Coello Ituarte

Scotiabank Inverlat

T. +52 555 123 2852 | andres.coello@scotiabank.com


Alejandro Gallostra

BBVA- Bancomer

T. +52 555 621 9870 | alejandro.gallostra@bbva.com


Gilberto Garcia

Barclays

T. +52 55 5241 3326 | gilberto.garcia@barclays.com


Manuel Jiménez Zaldivar

BANORTE IXE

T. +52 555 268 9000 Ext. 48375 | mjimenezza@ixe.com.mx


Pablo Abraham Peregrina

Grupo Financiero Actinver

T. + 52 555 1103 6600 | pabraham@actinver.com.mx


Andrew Campbell

Credit Suisse

T. + 5511 3701 6313 | andrew.t.campbell@credit-suisse.com


Carlos A. de Legarreta

Grupo Bursátil Mexicano (GBM)

T. +52 (55) 5480 5800 Ext. 4519 | cadelegarreta@gbm.com.mx


Rodrigo Villanueva

BofA Merrill Lynch Global Research

T. +52 555 201 3286 | rodrigo.villanueva@baml.com


Martin Lara

Signum Research

T. +52 556 237 0861 | martin.lara@signumresearch.com


Richard Dineen

HSBC

T. +1 212 525 6707 | richard.dineen@us.hsbc.com


Gregorio Tomassi

Itau BBA

T. + 52 555 4161 8906 | gregorio.tomassi@itaubba.com